sgodup.git
9 months agoUpdate dependencies master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Update dependencies

9 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

19 months agoRead NS from stdin for convenience v0.2.0
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 18:28:51 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Read NS from stdin for convenience

19 months agoHigher performance, two pass mode v0.1.0
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 07:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
Higher performance, two pass mode

19 months agoInitial version
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:24:19 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Initial version

19 months agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Initial commit