t.git
3 months agoNode id sanity check master
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 10:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Node id sanity check

9 months agoMove to zsh
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:36:09 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
Move to zsh

10 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

11 months agoAdd example usage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 15:32:37 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Add example usage

13 months agoMore human-readable date
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 08:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
More human-readable date

22 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoExit badly if no note is found
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Exit badly if no note is found

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 12:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:47:14 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 07:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:24:29 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

6 years agoInitial revision
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Initial revision