uploader.git
3 months agoSort tcpserver's options master
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:20:26 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Sort tcpserver's options

3 months agoFix invalid file closing v1.4.1
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Fix invalid file closing

5 months agoSimplify notification code v1.4.0
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 21 May 2021 14:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Simplify notification code

5 months agostderr is a log in UCSPI mode
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 21 May 2021 14:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
stderr is a log in UCSPI mode

5 months agoUCSPI connection closing
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 21 May 2021 14:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
UCSPI connection closing

5 months agoUCSPI-TCP support v1.3.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 19 May 2021 19:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
UCSPI-TCP support

5 months agoUpdated dependencies
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 19 May 2021 18:40:25 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Updated dependencies

9 months agoUp to date dependencies
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Up to date dependencies

9 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:51:58 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

10 months agodaemontools instead of rc.d v1.2.0
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
daemontools instead of rc.d

10 months agoPrecaution not to open the same file
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Precaution not to open the same file

10 months agoUmask friendly permissions
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Umask friendly permissions

10 months agoUse recfile and TAI64N
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Use recfile and TAI64N

21 months agoUpdate dependencies v1.1.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 22:45:42 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
Update dependencies

21 months agoExample command line usage
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 22:45:01 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
Example command line usage

21 months agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoSimplifying because of modules v1.0.0
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 13:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Simplifying because of modules

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

2 years agoUse 512-bit checksum, because b2sum has only it
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 13:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Use 512-bit checksum, because b2sum has only it

2 years agoKeep original filename
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 31 May 2019 09:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Keep original filename

2 years agoCopyleft
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 May 2019 18:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Copyleft

2 years agoAbility to send notification about uploaded files
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 May 2019 17:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Ability to send notification about uploaded files

2 years agoDo not store empty files
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 May 2019 17:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Do not store empty files

2 years agoAbility to leave comment to uploaded file
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 May 2019 17:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Ability to leave comment to uploaded file

2 years agoMove to BLAKE2b, as it is faster
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 30 May 2019 17:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Move to BLAKE2b, as it is faster

2 years agoMove to Go modules
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Move to Go modules

2 years agoExample FreeBSD startup script
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 2 May 2019 09:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Example FreeBSD startup script

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoWrite to .part file while writing
Sergey Matveev [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
Write to .part file while writing

3 years agoLet's play with templates and FileFieldName
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 18:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Let's play with templates and FileFieldName

3 years agoMore logging
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 18:48:00 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
More logging

3 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 18:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Initial commit