vimslides.git
21 months agoRaise copyright years master
Sergey Matveev [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

2 years agoForbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage
Sergey Matveev [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Forbid any later GNU GPL versions autousage

2 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoNo endings concealing, as it harms technicals texts
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:58:49 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
No endings concealing, as it harms technicals texts

3 years ago16 colours produce bold color
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
16 colours produce bold color

3 years agoNo useless viminfo should be used during presentation
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
No useless viminfo should be used during presentation

3 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:57:32 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

3 years agoExample CLI usage
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:57:12 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Example CLI usage

4 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoRaise copyright years
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
Raise copyright years

5 years agoconceallevel is useful
Sergey Matveev [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
conceallevel is useful

5 years agoAbility to show slides with no preconfigured vimrc
Sergey Matveev [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Ability to show slides with no preconfigured vimrc

5 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Matveev [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Initial commit